Lamboginny Unveils Cover Art And Tracklist For “Salt” Album


The 16-track album boasts of three genres (Afro, Reggae and Dancehall), 9 collaborations including Peter (P Square), Olamide, Korede Bello, DJ jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor and veteran jazz artist “Mike Aremu” amongst others.

Production credits include Mystro, Benie Macaulay, STO and C –Mart Max.

The very artistic album art was unveiled via an Instagram post this morning, The Pre–Order link is also out already on iTunes with 3 of the tracks to your gratification.

The full Salt album would be officially out on the 28th of September 2017.

Related posts:

[Music] Okal – If (Female Version)
Nigeria’s Former Health Minister, Babatunde Osotimehin Is Dead; Aged 68
I Killed My Lover-landlady Because She Was Angry I Married – Suspect Confesses
Singer 9ice Talks About What His Typical Daily Routine Is
The Full Biography & Net Worth Of Lagos Big Boy ‘Hushpuppi’

READ ALSO  Awww!! New Arsenal Signing Sead Kolasinac Pens Emotional Farewell To Schalke 04

Are You On Twitter? Follow Us Now For Latest Updates - @abmedia1

Are You On FACEBOOK? Like Our Page For Latest Updates - Official Africbox

Are You On BBM? Join Our BBM Channel For Latest Updates - Yu00...

Share This Post
Share Button

Get Updates Via Email

Enter your email address:

0 Responses


WordPress Backup