DOWNLOAD Mc Galaxy MMM Album

Mc Galaxy MMM Album
Mc Galaxy has launched his a lot expected album
as of late to mark his birthday. The Album titled MMM
(Cash Making Gadget) sits at 14 Tracks in general
with 2 Bonus Tracks.
The LP options the likes of Neza, Preto, Bebucho,
Kelli Pyle amongst others. Manufacturing credit is going to
Grasp Kraft, KrizBeatz, Micon, Pimp, DJ Coublon
amongst others.
Take a look at the Complete Venture beneath and don’t hesitate
to proportion.

Mc Galaxy MMM Album Tracklist/Obtain Hyperlinks

1. I Pray

2. Love Is Stunning

three. Dio

four. Chap Chap

five. Selemose Feet. Neza

6. Pululu Feet. Preto x Bebucho x Dorivaldo Combine
7. Rain Rain
eight. Swag On Em Feet. Kelli Pyle x Musicman Ty
nine. Sererina
10. Shupe
11. Extremely
12. Shengene
13. Your Love | DOWNLOAD Your Love
14. Pass Gaga Refix Feet. Sarkodie

1. Sekem Remix Feet. Swizz Beatz

2. Soar It Remix Feet. Beniton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.