Catch 22 – Make I Talk

Fresh from Areed Music frontline, Catch-22 is this fabulous afrobeat sound titled “MAKE I TALK”. This is his second single released this year after releasing “KO WOLE” in February which enjoyed massive attention online and airplay on radio.
Listen and Download.

Catch 22 – Make I Talk

The post Catch 22 – Make I Talk appeared first on tooXclusive.

One Comment on “Catch 22 – Make I Talk”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.